Minot Committee of the Whole

When: Tuesday, 4:15 p.m.

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers

Agenda: The agenda includes the 2018 polling location, 31st Ave. SE reconstruction, Renaissance Zone tax abatement for 1 Main St. N., CDM Smith contract extension, Delta and United operating agreements, airport ramp parking fees, intersection improvements at Evergreen Avenue and Highway 2 & 52, Washington Elementary Safe Routes to School project, downtown gathering space and auction of 338 Walders St. property. The committee also will discuss standardizing garbage collection and receive a report on airport operations.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Members are Chairman Mark Jantzer, Shannon Straight, Josh Wolsky, Lisa Olson, Stephan Podrygula, Shaun Sipma and Mayor Chuck Barney.