Minot Planning Commission

When: Monday, 6:30 p.m.

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW

Agenda: The commission will consider a subdivision request for 10 lots at The Bluffs, north of Minot Country Club; a zone change and subdivision to separate a large animal and small animal veterinary clinic on East Burdick; reconfiguration of Statesboro and part of Idelwild subdivisions for single and two-family residences; an addition for two treatment basins at the water treatment plant; and rezoning of ag land for landfill expansion.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Commission members are Chairman Tyler Neether, Jon Hanson, Pam Karpenko, Todd Wegenast, Wallace Berning, Jody Bullinger, Todd Koop, Timothy Keller, Matt Geinert, Bob Wetzler, Randy Bartsch, Charles DeMakis and Jynette Larshus.