Minot City Committee of the Whole

When: Wednesday, 4:15 p.m.

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW

Agenda: The committee will consider bill payments, adoption of the 2017 National Electrical Code, U.S. Highway 2 and 42nd Street intersection improvements, wastewater treatment facility hydraulic improvements, reassignment of the airport Fixed Based Operator lease, equipment purchases, Water Treatment Plant improvements, penalties for liquor license violations, towing services contract and Walmart abatement request.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Committee members are President Mark Jantzer, Stephan Podrygula, Lisa Olson, Shaun Sipma, Shannon Straight, Josh Wolsky and Mayor Chuck Barney.