The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Chance Colin Murray and Aubriana Marcella Mertz, Michael Allen Larson and Alexus Lynn Arthur, Andrew Jay Keller and Jordan Leigh Hubbard, Caleb William Wells and Sadie Marie DeCent, Matthew Brian Hardwig and Paul Frederick Nadeau Jr., Jeffery Lynn Pollard and Adair Alon Schiele, Christopher Lee Petty and Alexandra Joy Hemingson, Joshua Edwin-Lambert Kramer and Madison Marie Willsey, Kelly James Cree and Katie Marie Lothspeich, Izaah Ray Chadis and Melody Grace Taylor, Spencer Garrett Danielson and Sara Rae Seykora, Ryan Jacob Nichols and Kelby Layla Anderson, Kennedy Ilawagbon Omaya and Eunice Urumuresiri Erubami, Derek Robert Abrahamson and Christine Louise Hovet, Nestor Antonio Diaz Menendez and Emiko Rachel Higman, all Minot; Robert Charles Medina and Katie Lynn McDonald, both Surrey; Scott Allan Strader and Anna Lisa Barlet, both Tioga; Devin Robert Ryan, Wales, and Maria Joy Kuhn, Minot; Chance Elliott Holcomb and Cambria Lynn Bagby, both Culbertson, Mont.