The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Matthew Scott Ellingsworth and Letty Mae Thompson, Daniel Alejandro Sanchez and Kristina Antonia Shoman, Zachary Benjamin Strohm and Mara Renae Howard, all Minot; Tyler Lee Parson and Madison Paige Roady, both Minot Air Force Base; Donald James Becker and Talina Raeen Moore, both New Town; Jordon Scott Lewis and Morgan Elizabeth Meadows, both Surrey; Nikolas Patrick Muna, Minot, and Alyna Christina Som, Farmington, Minn.