The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Chance Morgan Slaughter and Blair Lanae Tande, both Burlington; David Benton Heatherly and Karen Jan McLaughlin, Kundai Andrew Mutungi and Erin Nicole Tibbitts, David Stewart Lommen and Lisa Ann Hoffman, Craig Clifford Tweten and Tanya Marie Jundt, Duell McCall Clifton and Alytreus Cierah Rowe, Zachary Allen Archambault and Marlene Mandi Youngbird, Michael Harry Phillipenko and Debra Diane Quakenbush, all Minot; Jacob Neal Cooney and Victoria Lynn Hastings, both Minot Air Force Base; James Adrian Kopp, Minot Air Force Base, and Tanya Joann Washburn, Velva; Hamish Allan Wood, Lloydminster, Sask., and Noemi Ernese Szabo, Bakersville, N.C.