The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Bradley James Wintermute and Brittany Nicole Barnhart, both Granville; Dean Allan Abernathey and Stephanie Dawn Adams, both Maxbass; Aaron Steven Hansen and Sarah Ann Knutson, Austyn Curt Kittelson and Kelsey Marie Braunberger, Day McCauley Grogan and Shandel Marie Dodgen, Aaron Keith Bowser and Jordan Rachel Peterson, Justin Timothy Gilmore and Sara Colleen Olson, Joseph Stewart Schaan and Ashley Marie Dhuyvetter, Chad Dean Wallin and Lauren Jill Dietrich, Chad Anthony Watterud and Haley McKenna Oian, Jesus Francisco Acosta and Adilene Lomeli-Gonzalez, Ethan Joseph Hanson and Brianna Danielle Guttormson, Travis Robert Hubrig and Stephanie Kay Holland, Brandon Michael Davis and Katherine Rose Stauffer, Andrew Donald Skalicky and Karlee Ann Langley, George Mark Repp and Renda Lee Wilson, all Minot; Sheldon Cheynne Standish and Rayessa Maryjane Baker, both New Town; Tanner Ross Lynne and Lindsay Ann Pascual, both Plaza; Alex Kenneth Vigested and Ariane Marie Moore, both Powers Lake; Christopher Michael Husted, Glenburn, and Michelle Ann Hill, Minot; Ivan Alexander Hess, Minot Air Force Base, and Karina Lauren Perusquia, Hebron; Yulian Arsenio Osorio Roidan and Jenna Arlene Hansen, both Sheffield, Illinois.