January Eagle Award winners

January recipients of the Minot Area Chamber of Commerce Eagle Award Program are: Phil Stach, Ryan GMC Buick Cadillac; Trisha Fennern, Minot Health Clinic; Allison Johnson, Marketplace Foods; Ben Berg, Magic City Campus; Gloria Jackson, McDonald’s Restaurants of Minot; Jan Faydo, McDonald’s Restaurants of Minot; Stephaney Beamis, McDonald’s Restaurants of Minot; Shelly Mayer, Delta; Brandon Boetcher, Delta; Lacey Krueger, Affinity First Federal Credit Union; Nancy Jundt, CVS Pharmacy; Bonnie Pangrac, CVS Pharmacy; Jen Brandvold, Panera Bread; Chelsey Nichols, AFLAC.

The Eagle program is sponsored by the Chamber to recognize workers in Minot who exhibit superior customer service.