November recipients of the Minot Area Chamber of Commerce Eagle Award Program are:

Stephanie Dickens, CVS Pharmacy; Sharon Neshem, Minot Veterinary Clinic; Amy Morse, Department of Motor Vehicle; Penny Chole, First Western Bank & Trust; Peggy Hilson, McDonald’s Restaurants of Minot; Desiree Herzig, Trinity Health Medical Arts.

The Eagle program is sponsored by the Chamber to recognize workers in Minot who exhibit superior customer service.