July Eagle Award recipients

August recipients of the Minot Area Chamber of Commerce Eagle Award Program are: Mayur Patel, Dakota Inn; Martha Johnson, Trinity Health; Gabbie Rennolds, Scheels; Brittany Peery, Longhorn Steakhouse; Tracy Dachs, Century 21 Action Realtors; Sharon Hagelund, Trinity Homes; Jackie Schneider, Trinity Homes; Joann Mosser, Trinity Homes; Kylene Askvig, Bremer Bank; Terry Aannerud, SRT Communications; Kathy Beeter, Trinity Health.

The Eagle program is sponsored by the Chamber to recognize workers in Minot who exhibit superior customer service.