June Eagle Award winners announced

June recipients of the Minot Area Chamber of Commerce Eagle Award Program are:

Ron Moon, Menards; Lana Sem, Minot Housing Authority; Bryon Schmidt, NAPA Auto Parts; Rhonda Johnson, US Bank; Brad Nelson, Safelite Autoglass; Branon Dyke, Safelite Autoglass; Jenny Gardner, Lularoe Jenny & Kelly VIP; Kelly Duchsherer, Lularoe Jenny & Kelly VIP; Cindy Langston, Cash Wise Foods; Sara Lockrem, Ackerman-Estvold; Nora Rasmussen, Trinity Health South Ridge; Carmen Wheeling, Trinity Health; Krista Jacobson, 1st Minot Management; Gretchen Collier, Marketplace Foods; Ben Field, Marketplace Foods; Heather Poitra, Hyatt House; Karla Walsh, Accounting Solutions; Tim Harris, Noble Inn.

The Eagle program is sponsored by the Chamber to recognize workers in Minot who exhibit superior customer service.